Internet Ministry

This parish website is brought to you by webmasters

  • Lawrence B. "Chip" Wheeler, Internet ministry chairman   email
  • Julie Licina, historical webmaster   email

Other members of the website committee are

  • John Kiladis
  • Anita Higashi
  • Melissa Parker
  • Fr. Alexander Leong, chaplain

Sunday liturgy Facebook live streaming is brought to you by

  • Peter Katsikas

Social media sites are in the charge of these people

  • Facebook - Anita Higashi, Melissa Parker
  • Twitter - Julie Licina
  • YouTube - Julie Licina
  • Flickr - Julie Licina
  • Instagram - Tina Dimitrion

Zoom meetings and services are brought to you by

  • Fr. Alexander Leong