The members of the Parish Council are voted in by the parish with the purpose of serving as co-workers, with the Priest.  They serve with the blessing of our Hierarch and Spiritual Father, toward one goal – the furtherance of the work of the Church.

It is the duty of the parish council to take on projects that support the spiritual life of the parish and to improve and maintain the facilities.  Each member of the Parish Council has also taken on specific areas and ministries for the betterment of the parish.  If you have a project, idea or concern, please feel free to contact one of the Parish Council members listed below.

2020 Parish Council Member:

  • Trish Kiladis, President
  • Cleopatra Kritikos, Vice President
  • Roni Katsikas, Treasurer
  • Lawrence Wheeler, Secretary
  • Terrence Bruno
  • Peter Hwu
  • John Kiladis
  • Susan Shaindlin
  • Andrew Tujios

Contact Us

Other Ministries & Contacts:

  • Bookstore - Tina Dimitrion
  • Chanters - Greg Malick                    
  • Choir - Orest Saikevych
  • Greek School - Stelio Scordilis 
  • Youth Choir - Stelio Scordilis
  • Nisiotes Dancers - Dianna Graves
  • Philoptochos
    • Anita Higashi, President;
    • Eres Eddy,Vice President;
    • Rhodora Banasihan,Treasurer;
    • Alice Malick, Recording Secretary;
    • Valentina Varovaya, Corr. Secretary
    • Anita Akel-Soileau, Advisor
  • Social Media: 
    • To contact Facebook webmaster send a message via Facebook
    • To E-mail webmaster: Click Here
    • (Or Copy)
    • Anita Higashi - Facebook 
    • Julie Licina - Website

Our Faith

The Orthodox Church throughout the ages has maintained a continuity of faith and love with the apostolic community which was founded by Christ and sustained by the Holy Spirit. Learn more»


Click PayPal Button to Donate to the Church



Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.


Parish Calendar